Logo HindustanResult.com

Share on:- Share
Name of Post:

UP Assembly Election District Wise Poll Date 2017

Post Date: 04 January 2017 | 03:45 PM
Short Information : Election Commission of India ECI are Announced the Assembly Election Notification For the Upcoming Assembly Election in 5 State Uttar Pradesh , Uttrakhand , Goa , Punjaba and Mainpur State Now. Uttar Pradesh are Election are goes to 7 Phase and Viewers Can Find the Details and Other Variuos Information on the Notification.
DMCA.com Protection Status

Election Commission of India (ECI)

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017

Short Details of ECI Notice

Important Dates

  • Notification issues: 04 January 2017
  • Date of Poll : 11 February 2017
  • Date of Result: 11 March 2017

Election Conducted By

  • Election Commission of India  (ECI) Will be Conducted the Assembly Election in 5 State UP, UK, Punjab  & Manipur.

Dates Wise  Assembly Election Dates in UP

Phase Date of Poll Last Date of Making Nomination District District District
Phase I 11/02/2017 24/01/2017 Shamli Muzaffarnagar Bhagpat
Meeraut Ghaziabad Gautam Buddha Nagar
Hapur Bulnadsahar Aligarh
Mathura Hathras Agra
Firozabad Etah Kashganj

Total : 15 District in Phase I Election

Phase II 15/02/2017 27/01/2017 Sharanapur Bijnor Moradabad
Sambhal Rampur Bareilly
Amroha Pilibhit Kheri
Shahjahanpur Badaun -

Total : 11 District in Phase I Election

Phase III 19/02/2017 31/01/2017 Farrukhabad Hardoi Kannauj
Mainpuri Etawah Auraiya
Kanpur Dehat Kanpur Nagar Unnao
Lucknow Barabanki Sitapur

Total : 12 District in Phase I Election

Phase IV 23/02/2017 06/02/2017 Pratapgarh Kaushambi Allahabad
Jalaun Jhansi Lalitpur
Mahoba Kamirpur Banda
Chitrakoot Raebareilly Fatehpur

Total : 12 District in Phase I Election

Phase V 27/02/2017 09/02/2017 Balarampur Gonda Faizabad
Ambedkar Nagar Bahraich Shrawasti
Siddhartha Nagar Basti Sant Kabir Nagar
Amethi Sultanpur -

Total : 11 District in Phase I Election

Phse VI 04/03/2017 15/02/2017 Maharajganj Kushinagar Gorakhpur
Deoria Azamgarh Mau
Ballia - -

Total : 07 District in Phase I Election

Phase VII 08/03/2017 18-02/2017 Ghazipur Varanasi Chandauli
Mirzapur Bhadohi Sonbhadra
Jaunpur - -

Total : 07 District in Phase I Election

Election Result will be Announced on : 11/03/2017 

For All 5 District Full Details  of Announced Must Read the Full Official Notification


Download Official Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

DMCA.com Protection Status Disclaimer : The Examination Results / Marks published in this Website is only for the Immediate Information to the Examinees an does not to be a constitute to be a Legal Document. While all efforts have been made to make the Information available on this Website as Authentic as possible. We are not responsible for any Inadvertent Error that may have crept in the Examination Results / Marks being published in this Website nad for any loss to Anybody or anything caused by any Shortcoming, Defect or Inaccuracy of the Information on this Website.Thank You!

CopyRight@2017  HindustanResult.Com All Rights Reserved     Contact Us